Staff

Editor

K. Allan Blume
allan@BRnow.org


Content Editor

Seth Brown
919-459-5697
seth@BRnow.org


Production Editor

Dianna L. Cagle
919-459-5698
dianna@BRnow.org


Business & Advertising Manager

Alison McKinney
919-459-5691
alison@BRnow.org


Circulation & Social Media Manager

Liz Tablazon
919-459-5693
liz@BRnow.org


Editorial Aide
Laura Crowther
laura@BRnow.org

Graphic Designer
Carley Conley

—————————
 

Mailing Address:


Biblical Recorder
P.O. Box 1185

Cary, NC 27512
 

Physical Address:


Biblical Recorder
205 Convention Drive
Cary, NC 27511 USA
 

Phone:


Voice  (919) 847-2127
Fax  (919) 467-6180


For more information about the Biblical Recorder staff, visit the “About Us” page.